

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL HARNI

ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

SCHOOL COUNCIL

POSTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
Head Boy	Divyansh Singh
Head Girl	Mrunmayee Zade
Commander	Zeel Pandya
Deputy Commander	Virajas Chandorkar
Literary Secretary	Ranya Kulkarni
Deputy Literary Secretary	Arya Dave
Cultural Secretary	Prashasti Acharya
Deputy Cultural Secretary	Pankti Khandelwal
Sports Secretary	Twisha Thakkar
Deputy Sports Secretary	Pushti Patel



DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL HARNI

ACADEMIC SESSION 2023-24

HOUSE COUNCIL

HONESTY HOUSE

POSTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
House Captain	Akshit Jain
Vice Captain	Sheena Chandani
Prefect	Damyanti Vashisht
Prefect	Dhruv Solanki
Prefect	Sahara Charniwala
Prefect	Aarav Patel

UNITY HOUSE

POSTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
House Captain	Jaitya Shah
Vice Captain	Sara Khan
Prefect	Bhavya Joshi
Prefect	Yash Verma
Prefect	Jisha Parikh
Prefect	Udit Rai

EQUALITY HOUSE

POSTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
House Captain	Sukanya Singh
Vice Captain	Raagi Srivastav
Prefect	Anoushka Rath
Prefect	Dhanvi Patel
Prefect	Namya Nayak
Prefect	Pratham Udeshi

SINCERITY HOUSE

POSTION	NAME OF THE STUDENT
House Captain	Sai Pranati
Vice Captain	Komal Devasi
Prefect	Avi Sharma
Prefect	Parnal Sisodiya
Prefect	Vashu Arya
Prefect	Tasmayee Goswami